St. Kilda V Port Adelaide 19:40 Etihad Stadium
Melbourne V Brusbanes 19:40 TIO Stadium
Sunday 21 July Times shown AEST
Richmond V Fremantle 13:10 MCG
Adelaide V Geelong 15:20 AAMI Stadium
West Coast Eagles V Sydney 16:40 Patterson's Stadium
19-07-2013, 10:17 PM
In for as Bruce says: "a grandstand finish". Tipped Carlton.
19-07-2013, 10:23 PM
I've flicked over to the footy for the end, I can't listen to Bruce heavy breathing over the players he has a sexual desire for, but you can't help but laugh at B Scott watching himself on the monitor at every stoppage and complaining about the umpires. Just getting his excuses lined up I guess, he reminds me of Sheedy.
19-07-2013, 10:28 PM
Geez Harvey screwed that up.
Kreuzer was awesome
19-07-2013, 10:29 PM
Henderson is a massively improved player.
19-07-2013, 10:29 PM
I think North a psychologically damaged they have really underachieved this season.
19-07-2013, 10:30 PM
5 games lost by a combined 11 points!
Awesome :)
19-07-2013, 10:37 PM
Norf should grab some chains, buy lift tickets and head to the ski slopes.
Remind me of Essendon under Knights.
I just wish the cameras would stop panning onto Brad Whinger.
Gotta say never see someone whinge more about every decision, and deflect attention from an underachieving team.
19-07-2013, 10:39 PM
I've flicked over to the footy for the end, I can't listen to Bruce heavy breathing over the players he has a sexual desire for, but you can't help but laugh at B Scott watching himself on the monitor at every stoppage and complaining about the umpires. Just getting his excuses lined up I guess, he reminds me of Sheedy.
Players went as a group complaining to the umpires at 3/4 time!
19-07-2013, 10:50 PM
Thought North were gonna be poor, looked that way in the third, but a good fightback only to fall short
19-07-2013, 11:09 PM
What for? Honestly that entire club just needs a hug.
Loved seeing Turd Harvey fumble that last ball in the forward line. :D
19-07-2013, 11:11 PM
Just pathetic from the senior coach. Lucky he's contracted for another 6 years. :D
20-07-2013, 12:31 AM
North, up by 5 goals, lose by a kick. Down by 5 goals, still lose by a kick, Brilliant!
20-07-2013, 12:50 AM
What for? Honestly that entire club just needs a hug.
Loved seeing Turd Harvey fumble that last ball in the forward line. :D
No doubt a directive from Brad Scott.
20-07-2013, 05:43 PM
from afl twitter: Gary Ablett has 24 disposals with five minutes to go until half time. No other player has more than 15. Suns lead Pies 42-39
20-07-2013, 07:12 PM
49 possies plus goals. Freak!!!!!
Great win by them. They're cementing my number two team position. (Which is an infinite universe distance away though).
20-07-2013, 07:22 PM
You watch they'll win a premiership before us. When they start coming good I think I'll be hating them more.
20-07-2013, 07:24 PM
Certainly prefer the Suns to GWS, but a bit sad when you think that without the expansion sides we would very likely be fielding a side containing Ward, Harbrow and a couple of May, Day, Patton, Cameron, Thompson, Hogan and Smith, not to mention guys like Martin, O'Meara, Treloar, Bennell etc.
20-07-2013, 07:24 PM
Norf should grab some chains, buy lift tickets and head to the ski slopes.
Remind me of Essendon under Knights.
I just wish the cameras would stop panning onto Brad Whinger.
Gotta say never see someone whinge more about every decision, and deflect attention from an underachieving team.
Exactly what i thought Remi. I haven't seen a coach whinge & sook as much as this bloke. His team can't defend & all he can think is 'poor me, umpires are killing us again'.
How many times can a player sell candy before an opponent will go the man & not the ball? That Lindsay Thomas sells more candy than Willie Wonka. Its seems obvious from the couch what this bloke will do when he gets the ball.
20-07-2013, 07:25 PM
Our loss to the Suns doesn't look as bad now does it?
20-07-2013, 07:26 PM
Our loss to the Suns doesn't look as bad now does it?
They are becoming a quality side.
20-07-2013, 07:57 PM
GCS have secured us pick 3 or 4 you would think. Now up to saints to do us a favour. :)
20-07-2013, 09:50 PM
Saints really coming at the Power after bring down by quite a bit.
20-07-2013, 10:18 PM
Bloody hell Aints. They must really want Scharenberg too.
20-07-2013, 10:24 PM
Interesting Riewoldt was nowhere near the goals in the last minute or two.
21-07-2013, 12:04 PM
Interesting Riewoldt was nowhere near the goals in the last minute or two.
How so?
21-07-2013, 02:19 PM
Horrible game between Richmond and Freo. If you just watched this game you would be baffled on how both teams are in the 8.
21-07-2013, 04:02 PM
How so?
Westoff was able to mark without Riewoldt being in the vicinity.
Bad coaching ? But you'd think in the helter skelter Riewoldt would have been down there.
21-07-2013, 04:03 PM
Horrible game between Richmond and Freo. If you just watched this game you would be baffled on how both teams are in the 8.
Didn't see it , but Richmond had to be able to beat them with those outs.
Great win to the Crows.
Love seeing Geelong lose nowadays as their supporters are such arrogant tossers now.
21-07-2013, 06:15 PM
Great win to the Crows.
Love seeing Geelong lose nowadays as their supporters are such arrogant tossers now.
If we'd won 3 of the last 6 flags, I'd be an arrogant tosser, too.
And not care one bit :D
21-07-2013, 06:20 PM
I hate Sydney. Their level of depth is just wrong.
21-07-2013, 06:24 PM
I hate Sydney. Their level of depth is just wrong.
So is the extra money they get to spend on players.
If we'd won 3 of the last 6 flags, I'd be an arrogant tosser, too.
And not care one bit :D
Yeah but my fathers one of them and he's just painful.
21-07-2013, 07:23 PM
Reckon Sydney 's midfield depth is the most impressive of any team.
The extra 900 is a joke to be honest.
It's lip service " cost of living allowance", as they just pick up a star player with it.
21-07-2013, 09:18 PM
Exactly what i thought Remi. I haven't seen a coach whinge & sook as much as this bloke. His team can't defend & all he can think is 'poor me, umpires are killing us again'.
How many times can a player sell candy before an opponent will go the man & not the ball? That Lindsay Thomas sells more candy than Willie Wonka. Its seems obvious from the couch what this bloke will do when he gets the ball.
A lot of the time selling candy is just for show and they can get through with their agility anyway.