PDA

View Full Version : Watch This.

bulldogtragic
27-07-2021, 09:54 AM
7 minutes.

https://afl.app.link/XD0U8uhzdib

Or

https://www.afl.com.au/video/654676/scared-intimidated-a-mess-tearful-treloar-on-why-he-considered-retiring?videoId=654676&modal=true&type=video&publishFrom=1627329600001

bornadog
27-07-2021, 10:19 AM
Thanks for posting. Really like this bloke and we are lucky to have him.

bulldogtragic
27-07-2021, 10:28 AM
Thanks for posting. Really like this bloke and we are lucky to have him.

I’ve never done it before, ever. But I’m going to send in a message of support to the club to give to him (assuming they want to hand it over).

The Bulldogs Bite
27-07-2021, 10:35 AM
He's just a really genuine, likeable guy. I was elated when the news came through that we got him, not just because he's an electric player on the field, but you just knew he'd fit our group so well and he has.

Can't wait to see him back!

bornadog
27-07-2021, 10:36 AM
I’ve never done it before, ever. But I’m going to send in a message of support to the club to give to him (assuming they want to hand it over).

When he was with Collingwood, I didn't like him much, but didn't know much about him. Then he appeared on AFL360 in 2019 and there was one particular show when he opened up about his life, and I really admired what he had achieved after coming from a humble background.

I was over the moon when listening to the trades last year and the last minute grab by Power.

I hope he is back soon and makes a real impact in the finals.

EasternWest
27-07-2021, 10:47 AM
He's just a really genuine, likeable guy. I was elated when the news came through that we got him, not just because he's an electric player on the field, but you just knew he'd fit our group so well and he has.

Can't wait to see him back!

That's untrue and I can't believe you'd say that.

Buckley said no-one trusted him and his teammates wanted him gone.

There's a heel turn coming I'm sure.

PS I love you Adam.

Mofra