View Full Version : Crows V Bulldogs - Round 22, Sun 11/8/24 Adelaide Oval 4:10PM AEST

01-07-2024, 02:55 PM
Margin:
First goal:
Best on ground:

09-08-2024, 11:36 AM
Margin: Dogs by 23 points
First goal: Rhylee West
Best on ground: Marcus Bontempelli

09-08-2024, 11:40 AM
Dogs by 21
FG: Cody
BOG: English

Hot Dogs
09-08-2024, 11:47 AM
Dogs by 35
First goal: West
BOG: Jamarra

09-08-2024, 11:50 AM
Dogs by 45 points
First Goal - Marra
BOG: Treloar

09-08-2024, 11:58 AM
Dogs by a metric millburp. A win is all that matters.

09-08-2024, 05:23 PM
Win is vital
Margin irrelevant but big on the upside preferred.

JUST TURN UP and dominate the first quarter as per the template of the past 3 weeks and kick straight.

Critter
10-08-2024, 09:47 PM
Geelong beating Freo is not good for the Doggies. Sets Cats up to finish top 4. Their win has them solidly in the 4 and they play Eagles and Saints in the final 2 rounds. Win both and we can?t displace them.

Port Adelaide will also finish top 4 if they win their remaining 3 games, which is likely. They play Melbourne, Adelaide & Freo. You'd reckon they win all 3.

Looks likely that we finish seventh. Unless Freo beat PA in last round. A chance, but unlikely you?d think.

Hard to win from outside the top 4 but we have form for doing just this. Woof.

Critter
10-08-2024, 11:16 PM
There is one further opportunity, brought about by GWS unexpectedly beating Brisbane. We need Essendon to defeat Brisbane, in Brisbane, in round 24. Not holding my breath.

10-08-2024, 11:25 PM
What about Collingwood defeating Brisbane next week at the G.
Fremantle defeat Port Rd 24
We win all 3.
We finish 4th

10-08-2024, 11:32 PM
We win all 3.
We finish 4th

If BL lose next week they can finish as low as 7th

Critter
10-08-2024, 11:43 PM
We win all 3.
We finish 4th

As I said above, PA finish in top 4 if they win all 3. If they lose to Freo, we get into top 4 due to percentage - regardless of Collingwood vs Brisbane - but only if we win all 3. (Remember, we play GWS in R24. Beat them and, again due to our percentage, we finish above them.)

11-08-2024, 12:02 AM
As I said above, PA finish in top 4 if they win all 3. If they lose to Freo, we get into top 4 due to percentage - regardless of Collingwood vs Brisbane - but only if we win all 3. (Remember, we play GWS in R24. Beat them and, again due to our percentage, we finish above them.)

Collingwood v Brisbane is also vital. Brisbane lose we win all 3 and we can be 4th

11-08-2024, 12:30 AM
Geelong beating Freo is not good for the Doggies. Sets Cats up to finish top 4. Their win has them solidly in the 4 and they play Eagles and Saints in the final 2 rounds. Win both and we can?t displace them.

Port Adelaide will also finish top 4 if they win their remaining 3 games, which is likely. They play Melbourne, Adelaide & Freo. You'd reckon they win all 3.

Looks likely that we finish seventh. Unless Freo beat PA in last round. A chance, but unlikely you?d think.

Hard to win from outside the top 4 but we have form for doing just this. Woof.

Geelong, Port Adelaide and now Brisbane all would need to win ALL of their remaining games for us to miss the top four if we win our last three.

Maybe the Cats are an 80% chance against West Coast and 65% chance against St Kilda. Port 70% against Adelaide and 45% against Fremantle. Brisbane 75% against Collingwood and 75% against Essendon.

0.8*0.65*0.7*0.45*0.75*0.75 = 9% chance of that happening. We'd be very, very unlucky to miss the top four while winning our remaining games.

11-08-2024, 12:36 AM
I can see Port losing at Freo for sure. Not far fetched by any means

11-08-2024, 08:53 AM
Anyone else got the feeling of impending doom today?

My waters, it's me waters I tells ya.

11-08-2024, 09:18 AM

That?s old trauma.

Today is a big chance for us to make a statement. I don?t want a close game, I don?t want an upset. I want our best that tells every other side above us we?re coming for them.

11-08-2024, 12:26 PM
Margin: Dogs 35 pts
First goal: Darcy
Best on ground: Darcy

11-08-2024, 02:05 PM
We need to keep winning.

The crows aren’t much chop but if we’re off our game
They’ll have us.

Dogs by 48
First goal Marra
BOG Bont

11-08-2024, 02:07 PM
Mids have to dominate today and we will have them.

11-08-2024, 02:11 PM
It?s a glorious day in Adelaide- blue skies and 18 at the moment.

It will be 22 at the first bounce. Great day to be sitting back and drinking a few pints, but might be a struggle to run 15km when you haven?t acclimatised.

*Classic banana skin game- Crows forward line will test us. They are super flakey mentally, but the longer they are in it the better their footy gets.

Shop early, avoid their swagger and trying to win under fatigue.

Dogs by 22*
First goal- Weightman
BOG- 3 Brownlow votes Bont

11-08-2024, 02:33 PM
No counting chickens about other results as yet. Adelaide can be dangerous in patches of games, they can cause us trouble.
We need to be switched on from the opening bounce. Rankine worries me.

11-08-2024, 02:37 PM
That?s old trauma.

Today is a big chance for us to make a statement. I don?t want a close game, I don?t want an upset. I want our best that tells every other side above us we?re coming for them.

This

But also this.

This stupid team of idiots spent way too long never winning when they’re supposed to for me to trust them after one measly month of good form.

11-08-2024, 04:17 PM
This

But also this.

This stupid team of idiots spent way too long never winning when they’re supposed to for me to trust them after one measly month of good form.

Not the ideal end to the pre-game motivation address.

11-08-2024, 04:17 PM
Caleb Sub again

11-08-2024, 04:21 PM
Caleb Sub again

That?s the best spot for him in this side.

11-08-2024, 04:47 PM
Caleb Sub again

That's 3 weeks in a row? He's become the new Gia.

11-08-2024, 04:55 PM
Massive danger game today - drop this and the GWS game and we'll be spectators come September. Must be switched on from the start to keep the crowd quiet.

11-08-2024, 05:06 PM

Nope, statement day today. We'll be ready.

11-08-2024, 05:07 PM
Adelaide's strongest team all year according to Riu. I'm expecting a tough day

11-08-2024, 05:07 PM
Sitting behind the Northern goals today (Bulldogs supporter side).

Accurate kicking in the warmup. Hopefully that carries over.

Poor crowd for their last home game (so far). Maybe 30k

11-08-2024, 05:25 PM
No way that is a goal

11-08-2024, 05:25 PM
No way that is a goal

Looked legit.

11-08-2024, 05:26 PM
Crows switched on. I’m worried.

11-08-2024, 05:26 PM
Not looking good..I think the bubble is about to burst. This has that “port” feeling

11-08-2024, 05:27 PM
Well looks like we aren’t on at all.

Typical when it counts .

No goal.

Umpire calls it a point there's not enough evidence to over turn.

Ridiculous call.

We don't look switched on, that's the third clean entry we've given them. Umpiring not helping.

11-08-2024, 05:29 PM
They pretty much scored each time going into 50. That's a red flag

No goal.

Umpire calls it a point there's not enough evidence to over turn.

Ridiculous call.

Looked a goal for mine

The guy standing 5 metres away disagreed!

11-08-2024, 05:32 PM
Yay Buku.

11-08-2024, 05:32 PM
Game is almost done here. You could see this coming after our last month, against a team who hasn’t anything to play for…thsts typical us.

11-08-2024, 05:33 PM
We look knackered

Boots

I do after that start.

Fmd West what was that kick!?

This is the side we all love haha.

Like I said, just like the port game where they were 5 goals to 1 at qtr time and we never recovered.

Off our tucker could get ugly real quickly.

11-08-2024, 05:34 PM
Damn fundraising.

There's the boys we know and shouldn't trust. Embarrassing.

When Couch is lacing them, you know you?re in trouble.

11-08-2024, 05:36 PM
And whack when it counts , no speed and sadly Adelaide aren’t showing speed either and beating us.

11-08-2024, 05:36 PM
Buku on Thilthorpe. Says it all.

11-08-2024, 05:37 PM
No urgency at all.

Can Coff actually play? Or has he been so injured nobody knew he can’t?

As i have said before sides will play thru whoever Buku is on

Bad signs early. No pressure and forward line seems all over the joint. So do the mids. And the defence.

Bench a mess.

11-08-2024, 05:39 PM
Can Coff actually play? Or has he been so injured nobody knew he can’t? He is dreadful and was at Saints

11-08-2024, 05:40 PM
Can Coff actually play? Or has he been so injured nobody knew he can’t?
And it says it all when he’s not in the worst 15 on the ground lol

11-08-2024, 05:41 PM
Do they pay holding the ball in Adelaide?

11-08-2024, 05:41 PM
Coffield is a butcher

11-08-2024, 05:42 PM
Can?t win a stoppage to save us.

11-08-2024, 05:42 PM
They've scored 7 times from 9 inside 50s. Huge defensive breakdown

11-08-2024, 05:43 PM
Looks like the exact same game as it was vs Port.

That was absolute garbage in every phase of the ground.

Yep. 100%

11-08-2024, 05:44 PM
This deserves a bake.

Every time you think we've turned the corner, they remind you how untrustworthy they are.

11-08-2024, 05:44 PM
Umpiring has been shit too, how long can you hold onto it now?

11-08-2024, 05:45 PM
They've scored 7 times from 9 inside 50s. Huge defensive breakdown
It’s just clean entry. The defence hasn’t been great but its more about the midfield.

Hate to say it but Libber looks very slow.

This is going to be such a costly loss. Carlton and Hawks have a dream run home so this could cost us the spot in the 8.

Mustn't like having to travel to SA, can't blame them

How come Walker gets to sit on English for 15 seconds complaining that he thinks it wasn't a mark to the ump and it's not a 50?

They are beating us by being slow and waiting. But we have butchered the ball inside our own forward line , Naughton and VDM.
No speed , hopefully the end they are kicking is the scoring end.
It’s time for Bont to do his thing.

Funke disco
Effort seems there but lacking the polish that would have us ahead or near them on the scoreboard. Let's hope we can improve on that performance and win the next quarter

11-08-2024, 05:46 PM
Not good but we should be able to turn this around. Crows more desperate and getting their hands on the footy. Our inside 50 entries are very poor

It's hard to tell from TV if it's the defenders or the mid/forwards.

Naughton will literally kill me one day with his pathetic goal kicking.

This is going to be such a costly loss. Carlton and Hawks have a dream run home so this could cost us the spot in the 8.

Carlton won’t win another game they are shot with all the injuries too

There is no run, connection or flow. Nobody is willing to do the unselfish things for the team.

11-08-2024, 05:47 PM

We haven’t lost yet

Not good but we should be able to turn this around. Crows more desperate and getting their hands on the footy. Our inside 50 entries are very poor
We steadied late and started to get some control.

I'm not panicking yet.

We can turn it around.

Drinking our own bathwater at this stage.

Weightman looks either playing sore or just out of form. The other small forwards just aren’t dangerous

11-08-2024, 05:48 PM
We are getting the ball inside 50, unlike the the Port game. Just have to hit someone and convert

They've taken 7 marks inside fifty - world record pace! From 11 entries no less.

We've got to get some pressure on the ball, they're first to the ball and brushing our tackles.

Prove that we?re legit boys.

11-08-2024, 05:49 PM
We look really ordinary at the moment. The Naughton miss - inexcusable. We need to lift everywhere. If not we are going to lose another game that we were expected to win. It's time we broke this pattern. Come on Dogs!

11-08-2024, 05:50 PM
lol once again we will reach double points before double goals.

11-08-2024, 05:50 PM
Seriously wtf

11-08-2024, 05:51 PM
I know he is not the worse today and everyone loves his 1%'ers but VDM if he had any football nous could have easily had 2 goals. He has no idea/skill when he gets the ball. Surely there are players who do the 1%'ers but have skill as well.

11-08-2024, 05:52 PM
Like me, MJP was worried about this game…and for good reason

11-08-2024, 05:53 PM
Richards having a stinker.

This is embarrassing. It's done.

We can?t take a trick. Hit the post. They go up the other end and slot it.

This goal kicking is a ****ing joke.

11-08-2024, 05:55 PM
This goal kicking is a ****ing joke.

Has been the whole season. We've just had so many repeats that we've been able to overcome with that deficiency.

We couldn't hit the water jumping off the end of a pier.

Only way we kick a goal is 5 metres out

11-08-2024, 05:56 PM
TF for Treloar

11-08-2024, 05:56 PM
Geez I love Adz.

11-08-2024, 05:57 PM
Like me, MJP was worried about this game?and for good reason

Ahhh? when are you not worried about a dogs game?

11-08-2024, 05:58 PM
Stick a tackle Ed ffs

11-08-2024, 05:59 PM
No such thing as holding the ball in Adelaide

11-08-2024, 05:59 PM
You can throw it now?

11-08-2024, 06:00 PM
Clearly not working hard enough back into defence.

11-08-2024, 06:00 PM

fmd

11-08-2024, 06:01 PM
I know he is not the worse today and everyone loves his 1%'ers but VDM if he had any football nous could have easily had 2 goals. He has no idea/skill when he gets the ball. Surely there are players who do the 1%'ers but have skill as well.

VDM is a gun, just ask 1/2 the posters on here :)

11-08-2024, 06:01 PM
This is horrible bulldog consistency

11-08-2024, 06:02 PM
What a kick by McNeil. Also great play by Bramble.

11-08-2024, 06:02 PM
Brilliant kick by McNeil.

11-08-2024, 06:03 PM
Great kick by McNeil.

11-08-2024, 06:03 PM
Come on Dogs, you are better than this. I am so frustrated watching this

11-08-2024, 06:04 PM
Best kick of Lachie McNeil's career

11-08-2024, 06:04 PM
Onya Bramble, McNeil & Williams.

11-08-2024, 06:06 PM
Wow this mob get everything when playing at home

11-08-2024, 06:06 PM
Is there a different holding the ball rule in Adelaide? Seriously?

11-08-2024, 06:07 PM
One of those everything that can go wrong, is going wrong type of games.

11-08-2024, 06:08 PM
Seriously, only the Dogs could not convert that entry.

11-08-2024, 06:09 PM
Omg that tackling haha

How many broken tackles?

**** me this is shit , need the storm down to teach how to tackle its horrendous

Yeah we're not resurrecting this one.

That's too easy

Can’t tackle, can’t kick..

Our defending at ground level in our D50 is so bad at the moment.

****ing VDM doesn't dish it off to McNeil , ball goes the other end and we have no idea of tackling these pricks

Crows will only need 10 goals to win this

20-24 inside 50s

Down by 27 points.

Seriously, only the Dogs could not convert that entry.

Did you see the bloke on his own and he completely ignored him

11-08-2024, 06:10 PM
Man I hate this team sometimes

Libba needs a spell.

That's the worst sequence of tackling attempts I've seen from our defense for a while.
We're in trouble. Good luck, as I've got to head out shortly.

Ben Keys, you are kidding me.

This is a hard watch.

Game over . We are never going to change.

How is that not a free kick against Fogarty?

Everything is going right for them.

11-08-2024, 06:11 PM
This is also Deja Vu from the Port game

11-08-2024, 06:12 PM
Watch us lose to NM by 1 pt next week haha..this effort might get close to them.

Can we stick a tackle please?

Richards off for a concussion test?

How is that not a free kick against Fogarty?

Everything is going right for them.

They have a no Free kick against Adelaide in Adelaide rule

I?m so shitty I had convinced myself we were contenders.

11-08-2024, 06:13 PM
This is also Deja Vu from the Port game
I feel like I’m watching a replay

Critter
Tackling is god awful.

I?m so shitty I had convinced myself we were contenders.
Comrade, u know better

Darcy, any chance of kicking a goal?

Can?t win if we can?t kick

Geez we have had enough warnings about kicking straight over this year and still no improvement.

11-08-2024, 06:14 PM
Tackling is god awful.
We are tackling like a tired team

We've been drinking our bathwater.

McNeil has been our best player

This is pathetic.

11-08-2024, 06:15 PM
Too much fundraising.

Broken tackles must be nearing 100

**** these guys man

Buku has to be dropped.

Buku having a shocker

11-08-2024, 06:16 PM
Thye are selling their own bath water for their next fundraiser

11-08-2024, 06:16 PM
Better off just not going to Adelaide and giving them the points, it’s less embarrassing.

11-08-2024, 06:17 PM
They?ve played some super spud football this year and with a bit of pressure they definitely have it in them. Problem is that will only come with scoreboard pressure.

Not giving up but holy hell we need a different team to come out after half time.

The experiment with Buku is over. He can't defend.

What is the point of VDM? He's useless.

We have 3 big forward and still kick it straight to the defender

11-08-2024, 06:18 PM
Has McNeil been our best player?

11-08-2024, 06:18 PM
Does Cody have the antidote to whatever it is he took that turned him into a total pussy?

11-08-2024, 06:19 PM
Treloar
McNeil

Well we know Macrae and Sanders will be in next week.

What is the point of VDM? He's useless. Doesn't he do 1%'ers better than anyone? Not sure about the other 99%

11-08-2024, 06:20 PM

Definitely.

4.10??wow

Easiest shit ever to defend.

McNeil has been good

Our goal kicking has cost us top 4 spot this year.

Darcy's kicking routine is terrible.

Needed that.

Great set shot Bont!

Bont wont kick this

11-08-2024, 06:21 PM
Needed that.

Great set shot Bont!
That was paying 100/1 on Sportsbet lol

Q2

Crows 4.4
Dogs 3.6

Then Bramble & Adz. Poulter been ok although a few suss disposals.

Well done Bont. Pressure kick & he nailed it. Weirdly I think we might have a slight chance of coming back in 2nd half. Unlikely but there is a pulse.

Funke disco
11-08-2024, 06:22 PM
Terrible goal kicking is holding us back. Was always going to happen

We simply can't play Khamis, no idea why we didn't bring JOD in. The former is incapable of defending.

Terrible goal kicking is holding us back. Was always going to happen

Poor goal kicking is about 3rd or 4th biggest problem today.

11-08-2024, 06:23 PM

Been the cleanest.

Bont wont kick this

Hush now Hujsh. Oh ye of little faith. Bow to your saviour and his holiness The Bont.

One of the few that hasn?t stuffed his moments. Hard to find a good player.

Boy o boy! Did we need a captain's goal? Did we ever! We are not out of this now. Still a half to go and so much to play for! Come on Dogs! It's there if you want it.

Critter
Significant risk here of us losing our percentage advantage, so badly are we playing.

11-08-2024, 06:24 PM
Bloke behind me was all ?No way Bont kicks this?.

We?ve just found the antidote to our bad kicking. Reverse miss. Look out Crows.

Btw- what is Richard?s off with? Scat test?

11-08-2024, 06:24 PM
Bont wont kick this
Shows how much you know.

Funke disco
11-08-2024, 06:25 PM
McNeil has been excellent

Poor goal kicking is about 3rd or 4th biggest problem today.

The non free kicks would be a big problem .

I feel like this group or game plan or whatever ****ing kismet comes with this side means we can't sustain form for longer than a month.

It's why we've never made top 4 and pulled a couple of GFs out of our arse...!

Maybe in 21 we did for a bit but otherwise over Bevo's tenure it just hasn't been there.

We've had our run now it's back to normal.

11-08-2024, 06:26 PM
That quarter was miles better from a pressure standpoint, we shut down the Crows' handball game with the exception of a moment or two of disarray in the back half. Now we need to find some connection with the ball. Too many fumbles, dropped marks, missed handballs etc.

The experiment with Buku is over. He can't defend.

Sadly I agree. Also I don’t care how quick or how many metres VDM covers. When you are not skilled you have to stick tackles etc. He reminds me of a headless chook. McNeil has been good. Well done young lad.

Feel like we're not out of it yet.

We've defended terribly and missed plenty of opportunities. If we can get busy around the contest and start defending some aerial ball into our D50, I feel like we can run over them here.

11-08-2024, 06:30 PM
McNeil has been excellent
Excellent? Thats a bridge too far.
One of the best of bad lot is enough.

11-08-2024, 06:31 PM
We will win this but only just

11-08-2024, 06:31 PM
We?re in desperate need of some good pacy finishers inside 50 to push the likes of VDM out. Until then, he will keep getting picked as the cupboard is bare.

11-08-2024, 06:32 PM
The connection from mid to F50 is our biggest weakness. Makes defending and counter attacking so easy. We?ve been good at covering it over the last month but today we are getting torched.

Our backline (like every backline) relies on those up field putting pressure on those delivering the ball inside 50. Today Adelaide has had time and space to pick their inside 50 targets.

Excellent? Thats a bridge too far.
One of the best of bad lot is enough.

Agree that he has been excellent. Clean, hard at the footy, good disposal.
You can still be excellent in a poor performance.

11-08-2024, 06:35 PM
We?re in desperate need of some good pacy finishers inside 50 to push the likes of VDM out. Until then, he will keep getting picked as the cupboard is bare.
Can’t fault his endeavour but his decision making and execution is horrible at times. That point after Lobb torp was a butchered opportunity because he missed a free McNeil.

11-08-2024, 06:36 PM
Can’t fault his endeavour but his decision making and execution is horrible at times. That point after Lobb torp was a butchered opportunity because he missed a free McNeil.

Just doesn?t have a high footy IQ, unfortunately.

11-08-2024, 06:36 PM
Regarding goal kicking, I?m never confident unless we are running into open goal square with no defenders in sight.

11-08-2024, 06:37 PM
Agree that he has been excellent. Clean, hard at the footy, good disposal.
You can still be excellent in a poor performance.
It’s only excellent if you are comparing his normal poor output.

11-08-2024, 06:39 PM
It’s only excellent if you are comparing his normal poor output.

Well I am not. He has been excellent full stop.

Just doesn?t have a high footy IQ, unfortunately.
I’d play JJ there as soon as he is available.

Feel like we should be able to get into this and get up by the time the final siren comes around, but we’ve seen performances like this before. Chance of being held at arms length after a bad start and watch opportunities go begging is high.

11-08-2024, 06:42 PM
Vdm.

Laith misses a tackle at one end then fumbles a goal at the other. Can we sub him off please?

VDM ok.

11-08-2024, 06:43 PM
Turn it up Vanders.

11-08-2024, 06:44 PM
How VDM should play. Just give it to our best players.

11-08-2024, 06:45 PM
Onya Vanders!!

11-08-2024, 06:46 PM
That's it BUKU must be dropped

11-08-2024, 06:46 PM
Could these commentators be any more up Ricciutos arse.

11-08-2024, 06:47 PM
Seriously no trip. What?s the ump looking at?

Buku can intercept. He can?t defend 1:1. Just gets lost every single time.

At least put Coff on Fogarty please Buku is killing us.

Why would we want Barrass?..

Buku again. Yay.

Buku just lost. Doesn?t even make a contest.

That's it BUKU must be dropped

They are engaging him everytime and he's got no answer to it.

11-08-2024, 06:48 PM
Why is Buku one on one with Fogarty? Terrible match up for him.

They are just going to play through Buku every single time now.

Teams picking out Buku’s oppo. Bevo has to make change now. Put him in forward line & one of our forwards or Williams back. Do something.

Could these commentators be any more up Ricciutos arse.

I absolutlety can't stand that bloke

11-08-2024, 06:51 PM
Same number of scoring shots.

11-08-2024, 06:52 PM
Who's Coffield playing on?

11-08-2024, 06:52 PM
We are making Fogarty look like Wayne Carey.

11-08-2024, 06:53 PM
Every year I fall for this. Am I stupid?

11-08-2024, 06:54 PM
How does O?Brien mark it uncontested on the wing? Everything is breaking down and the defenders can?t cope.

This is not a premiership winning side.

May as well board the bus now boys. Beat the rush.

We are making Fogarty look like Wayne Carey.

We are good at that ,we made Lobb look like a forward against us.

Sam Berry is what we want Riley Garcia to be.

Could easily be 10+ goal loss today

Every year I fall for this. Am I stupid?

Feel the same way

11-08-2024, 06:55 PM
These guys are 15 th. We barely have an injury.

Wtf is this tripe?!

I rejigged my roster for the next two weeks so I could go and watch us.

What a ****ing idiot.

You just know we will draw Port in a final over there.

Again little to no midfield or forward pressure exposes our defenders who can’t defend

Our 2nd raters who have been lauded far beyond their abilities are just that - 2nd raters.

WE are not a top 4 side. We were all dreaming.

11-08-2024, 06:56 PM
You just know we will draw Port in a final over there.
You have us in the finals?

11-08-2024, 06:56 PM
Sam Berry is what we want Riley Garcia to be.

Garcia will need to put on 20 kg first

11-08-2024, 06:58 PM
Ricciuto really shouldn't be commentating Adelaide games.

11-08-2024, 06:59 PM
JUH wasn't held then, apparently.

11-08-2024, 06:59 PM
Tim has been monstered again.

11-08-2024, 07:00 PM
What was that kick from Duryhea ? Omg

Critter
11-08-2024, 07:00 PM
A word to those negotiating with Tim English - halve the offer. At least.

11-08-2024, 07:01 PM
Our 2nd raters who have been lauded far beyond their abilities are just that - 2nd raters.
Yep English, Weightman, Libba, Jones, Williams haven't turned up.

McNeil, LVDM, Garcia been trying their guts out.

11-08-2024, 07:01 PM
Ricciuto really shouldn't be commentating Adelaide games.

I dunno I think he has admitted we aren’t getting frees we should be

11-08-2024, 07:02 PM
Our forwards have been non-existent today

11-08-2024, 07:03 PM
Is Ricciuto the most biased commentator going around?