View Full Version : The 2010 Season using Cartoons by Mr Onthemoon

07-04-2010, 08:58 AM
You might have seen these, and then again you might not.

This is a thing I am doing about the dogs each week.

Just FYI really.

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/03/30/first-dog-on-the-moon-draws-the-western-bulldogs-round-1/

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/04/06/first-dog-draws-the-2010-afl-season-round-2/

07-04-2010, 09:57 AM
I laughed more then once.

07-04-2010, 03:10 PM
Hey fdotm, I saw you today at Crikey. I figured it was you when everyone was calling you dog and someone mentioned your love for the scray.

07-04-2010, 03:19 PM
Hey fdotm, I saw you today at Crikey. I figured it was you when everyone was calling you dog and someone mentioned your love for the scray.

Scary huh? ;)

07-04-2010, 04:03 PM
Scary huh? ;)

I should've said hi, but thought it would probably be awkward and all. :p

07-04-2010, 04:07 PM
great cartoons mate. Made me laugh!

07-04-2010, 04:11 PM
Hello firstdogonthemoon,

I find your cartoons most enjoyable. Keep up the good work!!

Thanks, Suz 32. :)

07-04-2010, 05:05 PM
I love you, firstdog.

That's all.

07-04-2010, 05:27 PM
I love you, firstdog.

That's all.

Whats there to Love:D

Great Work, made me laugh:p

07-04-2010, 06:20 PM
Love your work FDOTM.

Even last year after the prelim final, that cartoon cheered me up and made me laugh on a situation I didn't think I could ever laugh at..

Keep em comin` :D

07-04-2010, 06:51 PM
Thanks! You are all very nice except for Coon Dog who is an idiot.

Arkie you should have said hi!

At least you got some stickers

07-04-2010, 07:13 PM
nice work. really creative. i am looking forward to the next round cartoon :)

07-04-2010, 07:47 PM
Couldn't agree more the the "ball" call from round 2.

07-04-2010, 10:22 PM
Aah FirstdogontheMoon - love your work!!! Look forward to each week's contribution, especially whilst I am away on holidays after this weekend for 4 weeks! Yikes, so glad I will be able to keep in touch with AFL on the 'net! :cool: We are going to northern NSW, where rugby rules!

13-04-2010, 03:04 PM
Here is this weeks lovely cartoon:

Round 3 - Mr Hall will save us all!

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/04/12/1985/

13-04-2010, 03:11 PM
Here is this weeks lovely cartoon:

Round 3 - Mr Hall will save us all!

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/04/12/1985/

Love it, great work again fdotm.

13-04-2010, 03:42 PM
These are fantastic.

13-04-2010, 04:32 PM
Cautiously optimistic - couldn't have said it better myself :)

13-04-2010, 04:40 PM
Another funny cartoon firstdogonthemoon. I especially like the part with Tom Williams handing the ball to Cereal Rioli. Well done!! :)

13-04-2010, 06:29 PM
This weeks cartoon was absolutely.....Delicious :D

13-04-2010, 09:31 PM
We have such a talented bunch of supporters. FDOTM, Me. ;-)

Seriously though, these are hilarious. Thanks

13-04-2010, 10:22 PM
Good bit of fun....keep em coming.

13-04-2010, 10:32 PM
Thanks - this week's was great! As Alexxx said........."delicious"! Love those 2 magpies - I thought they were married though? :p

14-04-2010, 11:17 PM
Keep them coming FDOTM - very entertaining !!!!!!

15-04-2010, 10:05 AM
Top shelf, FD.

15-04-2010, 01:57 PM
Better than any of the major papers, by a significant margin too

16-04-2010, 07:41 PM
Better than any of the major papers, by a significant margin too

He's good aint he?

Just dont tell him I said that.

16-04-2010, 08:10 PM
Great stuff FDOTM, keep 'em coming.

16-04-2010, 09:54 PM
He's good aint he?

Just dont tell him I said that.

I knew it! You love me!

17-04-2010, 02:40 PM
I knew it! You love me!

I didn't know your really name was Sally Field FDOTM.

17-04-2010, 06:00 PM
I couldn't have said it better ourselves =P

Great work FDOTM!

20-04-2010, 04:33 PM
This weeks hilarious cartoon - The Exciting Adventures of Round 4

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/04/20/first-dog-on-the-moon-draws-the-afl-season-2010-round-iv/

20-04-2010, 05:19 PM
Tis a long season indeed - as always, nice word FD!

20-04-2010, 05:28 PM

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/04/20/first-dog-on-the-moon-draws-the-afl-season-2010-round-iv/

Loved it, keep them coming.

20-04-2010, 06:50 PM

Thanks. ;) Now I know where to go to get a decent meal in Footscray and meet some of the fellow doggies and exchange few words about ... the weather over few beers :o

20-04-2010, 09:33 PM
nice FD. Nice. I think the mood captured it nicely.

21-04-2010, 08:17 PM
Hey Mr Onthemoon,

See there was some promotion via facebook via Crikey.com.au or was it self promotion?:D

Good work by the way.

KOTC
21-04-2010, 10:41 PM
Awesome stuff again FDOTM. Always one of the highlights of my week. :)

22-04-2010, 12:34 PM
Oh FD. I hope you get to draw some sad Crows this week.

28-04-2010, 05:44 PM
Hello football based cartoon fans! Here is this weeks cartoon for round 5, featuring Ryan Griffen, Jarryd Jordan and a special guest appearance from Carl Fredricksen

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/04/28/afl-round-5-in-cartoon-form-by-first-dog-on-the-moon/

28-04-2010, 06:14 PM
As usual, love it!!!! :D

28-04-2010, 06:18 PM
Very Clever and funny

28-04-2010, 09:18 PM
Loved the aker mark

29-04-2010, 10:23 AM
Anyone else having trouble getting the last two to download?
They get halfway and just sit there for hours.

Can someone email me the large versions of both?

furtanken@hotmail.com

Thanks.

EDIT: Scratch that, got them both to download after much refreshing.

29-04-2010, 10:28 AM
Ha ha ha! Thank you FDOTM!

I've been checking every day cos I really needed my First Dog fix.

Have to say my mood has drifted from "relieved" to "uneasy" as the week progressed.

29-04-2010, 10:11 PM
"Griff catch"
"No thanks, I brought my own"

Gold :D:D:D:D:D

02-05-2010, 08:17 PM
Here is the round 6 cartoon. I have no further comment to make.

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/05/02/the-cheese-who-must-not-be-named-round-6/

02-05-2010, 08:20 PM
Cheese!

02-05-2010, 08:23 PM
Cheese!

Dude shhhh

02-05-2010, 08:50 PM
Very good - reminded me of some change management propaganda called 'Who moved the .......' (can't mention the word clearly)

It tells you to smell the ..... often to make sure it's still ok, and explore for new .... if not. I think we all smelt it Friday and thought 'nup, this is off'

02-05-2010, 10:13 PM
Nothing like a Firstdog cartoon to help you get over a bad loss.

03-05-2010, 12:47 AM
Nothing like a Firstdog cartoon to help you get over a bad loss.

Sorry didn't help.:(

03-05-2010, 11:54 AM
Sob...

ah well, tomorrow is another day.

03-05-2010, 11:56 AM
Thanks for that FDOTM - I think I actually smiled for the first time since Friday night. ;)

03-05-2010, 06:14 PM
cheese ... you could have also pictured the stadium cleaners are cleaning up all the broken bulldog hearts lying around etihad stadium...

03-05-2010, 06:22 PM
Yep, thanks FirstDog, I did smile for the first time this week about football....... you have my promise, this will never be spoken of again........ I know if I do, you may have to kill me :D:D

09-05-2010, 05:27 PM
As slippery as a wet Sherrin, it's firstdogonthemoon's Round 7 Cartoon!

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/05/09/round-7-first-dog-vs-the-afl-the-beard-is-bog/

09-05-2010, 06:10 PM
The Beard looks frightening. So you captured it perfectly.

09-05-2010, 09:18 PM
Hey FirstDog, does this mean you should leave early every game??? You think if you leave early, we win? :D BTW - the beard does look rather scarey!

09-05-2010, 11:22 PM
Good cartoon this week as always..

Just got myself Hot Dog: firstdogonthemoon's best in an e-book.

Productive work time is going out the window!

10-05-2010, 01:10 PM
Love it, but just one question, how many moons does Hall have?

10-05-2010, 02:51 PM
Hey First dog, it may have also helped that I, ashamedly, wasn't at the Game. Maybe Not hearing my screams of pain may have helped get the boys over the line.
I'd like to see the cartoons published at the end of the year, could make for a good calender or placemats

10-05-2010, 04:02 PM
Ooh, yes please!

Pity there aren't 22 months... but then you might want to leave out the more miserable ones... (don't mention the cheese)

10-05-2010, 04:52 PM
I couldn't go to the game, but I had to check the final score online when Melbourne got in front on the TV "replay" because I couldn't stand the tension.
It made the end less exciting I guess, but meant all the windows in my house are still intact.

17-05-2010, 01:14 PM
I am waiting for this week's treat :)

17-05-2010, 01:37 PM
Oh that was mean, chocomientay, I thought it was up.

17-05-2010, 02:22 PM
Round 8 for your badly drawn cartoon reading pleasure

http://www.crikey.com.au/2010/05/17/first-dog-takes-a-day-off-so-here-is-a-cartoon-about-the-footy/

17-05-2010, 02:56 PM
Thank you Mr Onthemoon. Your tea with the PM's cat looks very civilised. I take it this was Jasper of picture book fame?

17-05-2010, 04:16 PM
Sorry if a was mean ... in anyway. I didn't know the direct link for this week cartoon hence the bump. Thanks FDOTM, amusing as ever :)

24-05-2010, 02:43 PM
Just FYI - In my other life as Australia's Finest and Most Openly Biased Football commenter I occasionally blog over at Crikey. Here is how we opened our latest sports wrap today:

HHHAAAAAALLLLYYYYYYYY HHHHAAAALLLLYYYYYY — He might be a thug Brad Scott but he’s our thug! You are a disgrace Scott Thompson 16 who are you anyway nobody that’s who what a weak act — you are a disgrace — pushing over a bloke when he’s tying his shoelaces is that how you want to play football is that how you want to be remembered as Mr Brave Underwear? Number 16? He’s the guy who p***ed everyone off when North were s**t for that whole time. He’s the guy who made Steven Milne look like everyone’s favourite guy — and as for you Brad Scott — if your team want to play like that go right ahead – look at the scoreboard you moppet 70 points and we took our foot off the pedal in the last quarter because we are soft – but not mentally weak like you shinboneheads — Arch would be turning in his grave if he was dead what a pack of low mongrels and now Thompson comes out and is all “ooh I thought I was going to faint because of mean Mr Hall and his headlock after I bravely pushed him over and tried to run away when he was tying his shoelaces” what a brave fellow and WHERE WERE THE UMPIRES — GIESCHEN YOU FLOG THIS IS YOUR FAULT!!! If Hall goes for this it is open season on forwards — you can’t blame north for treating Barry Hall like Barry Hall if they choose to play the man and not the ball, if they want to play their football in the gutter like slime covered quivering cheating slimes they can but the umpires can’t single out Hall as someone who gets less frees than that glittery sprinkled princess Divewoldt who swans about like he has helium up his arse and if you go near him he bursts into tears and gets a penalty because someone looked at him the wrong way — but no you can belt Barry Hall in the kidneys like a mongrel dog all day long and no one cares because it’s not democracy, it’s not football, its fascism and the TERRORISTS HAVE ALREADY WON!!!!

If you would like to read more of this should be award winning but isn't, journalism bristling with integrity you can go here: Sports Wrap (http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/05/24/the-jock-wrap-barry-explodes-building-implodes-and-roller-derby-chance-or-conspiracy/)

24-05-2010, 03:31 PM
FDOTM this is stream of consciousness gold.

24-05-2010, 07:31 PM
Absolute GOLD LOVE IT

24-05-2010, 07:32 PM
Like reading WOOF today -- on speed --

24-05-2010, 09:26 PM
Is there one for round 9 yet?

25-05-2010, 01:04 AM
Here is the round 9 cartoon

And hooray for the MRP seeing sense I would like to take some of the credit based on the hilariousness of this cartoon even though no one else has seen it yet

I'm just that good

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/05/24/first-dog-on-the-moon-cartoons-the-2010-afl-season-round-9/

25-05-2010, 01:12 AM
Brilliant yet again. Whilst it may seem like I've been waiting patiently on WOOF for you to post that...that would be entirely correct.

Except now I won't be able to sleep because I don't know your mood for the round!!!

25-05-2010, 01:20 AM
Very good Firstdog, hey you should email it over to Brad Scott. He'd get a laugh over it...Hmmmm maybe not, I don't think I have ever seen him smile. :)

My favourite cartoon of yours is the Aker in the box one - that one was a classic.

25-05-2010, 07:39 AM
Brilliant yet again. Whilst it may seem like I've been waiting patiently on WOOF for you to post that...that would be entirely correct.

Except now I won't be able to sleep because I don't know your mood for the round!!!

Damn! If forgot the mood

Fixed it!

25-05-2010, 08:49 AM
Ahh FirstDog, such wit, such humour - you really nailed it this week :D Thanks for brightening up my day!

25-05-2010, 09:16 AM
I love the bits with the umpires. You pictured them so real :)

25-05-2010, 01:36 PM
Gingham Riewoldt.
I like it.

25-05-2010, 02:19 PM
Well done FDOTM. I love the chip putting a headlock on the seagull. (Not a Williamstown Seagull I hope?!) ;)

25-05-2010, 02:22 PM
St Nick in his fetching apron is a highlight.

And Baz the Chip - big, bad, bustling and now crunchy.

Love your work, FD.

01-06-2010, 02:49 PM
Too sad to make a cartoon this week, FD?

01-06-2010, 04:50 PM
Looking for inspiration

01-06-2010, 05:27 PM
Incorporate the hall of fame night into this weeks cartoon FDOTM - That was full of inspiration

01-06-2010, 06:57 PM
Here is the mildly depressing Round 10 Cartoon which I have entitled "Back to Basics - A presentation from the Coaching Staff" which of course it isn't but you know...

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/06/01/back-to-basics-with-first-dogs-round-11-cartoon-a-presentation-from-the-coaching-staff/

Cheers

01-06-2010, 07:17 PM
That was all so true..............

01-06-2010, 10:23 PM
OMG - if I wasn't depressed before, I am now! I thought the pain had subsidied, but I was wrong.:confused:

01-06-2010, 10:28 PM
OMG - if I wasn't depressed before, I am now! I thought the pain had subsidied, but I was wrong.:confused:

Barry drawn as a cake
The slightly embarrassed expression on his face when explaining he still loved Mitch
Ground with dots indicating short kicks in the backline with 'WTF' next to it

It was pure gold - my favourite though is still the prelim final edition last year

Barry as an actual cake....still laughing :D

02-06-2010, 11:14 AM
Barry drawn as a cake
The slightly embarrassed expression on his face when explaining he still loved Mitch
Ground with dots indicating short kicks in the backline with 'WTF' next to it

It was pure gold - my favourite though is still the prelim final edition last year

Barry as an actual cake....still laughing :D

Thanks for giving me a different perspective Pie Man - must have been in a "dark" place last night, as I just couldn't see the funny side. It just seemed to scream all the mistakes to me!

08-06-2010, 12:06 AM
Welcome to the Round 11 AFL Western Bulldogs First Dog On The Moon Cartoon!

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/06/07/first-dog-eats-chicken-bolognese-afl-round-11-cartoon/

08-06-2010, 09:11 AM
After a disappointing night on Sunday, I have to say a big thanks FirstDog, you have made my day, and I reckon I might be smiling through the tears all day! :D PS - thanks for the recipe but I'm not sure where to get a Lake........LOL!

16-06-2010, 07:10 PM
Dire Straits may have wanted their MTV, but I want my Mr Onthemoon cartoon (for Round 12)!!

17-06-2010, 10:46 AM
Yes please, a happy one this time FD!

17-06-2010, 12:14 PM
Let's burn stuff until he delivers.

17-06-2010, 12:49 PM
I'm having withdrawals........ :p

17-06-2010, 03:29 PM
Here you are my lovelies, put down your torches and pitchforks and pass the absynthe, it's round 12 the cartoon here!

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/06/17/first-dogs-round-12-afl-based-cartoon/

17-06-2010, 04:08 PM
Thank you!! Love it!! :)

17-06-2010, 05:06 PM
Thanks for the laughs OneDogOnTheMoon! How's the Ipad anyway?:D

17-06-2010, 08:21 PM
ha ha ha ha! Still love you FD even if you are a wanker.

17-06-2010, 08:26 PM
Very funny once again FDOTM.

18-06-2010, 01:40 PM
Question to FDOTM: Did Crikey buy you that iPad or did you just use the millions you made from the BHBAS t-shirts? The cartoonists I know (and I've done some doodling myself) can barely afford a cab, much less be early adopters of overpriced proprietary corporate merchandise...

24-06-2010, 03:15 PM
http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii283/brightblue462/simpsons_angry_mob2.png

24-06-2010, 03:35 PM
I did a cartoonists hammy, this weeks cartoon won't happen overnight, but it will happen.

24-06-2010, 03:41 PM
I did a cartoonists hammy, this weeks cartoon won't happen overnight, but it will happen.

Can you incorporate your politicy side too & do one with Julia?

27-06-2010, 01:27 PM
In today's Sunday Mail (Adelaide), there's a big story about "Adelaide's own" Julia, and it shows the possessions she has on display proudly in her office.

One of them is a Cartoon by "First Dog on the Moon"

Hooray!

We now have a direct link to the top!

I am only three steps removed from Barrak Obama!

28-06-2010, 12:15 PM
In today's Sunday Mail (Adelaide), there's a big story about "Adelaide's own" Julia, and it shows the possessions she has on display proudly in her office.

One of them is a Cartoon by "First Dog on the Moon"

Hooray!

We now have a direct link to the top!

I am only three steps removed from Barrak Obama!

I wonder which one?

28-06-2010, 08:52 PM

How's that "hammy" mending FirstDog? I'm sure all will agree, we are missing the belly-laughs when reading your cartoons :D

30-06-2010, 01:12 PM
And from today's report in the Age of KRudd's departure from The Lodge -

"Then, as in many coups, there were the innocent victims. Chief among them the Rudd family pets, immortalised by Crikey cartoonist First Dog on the Moon, and in the former PM's children's book. The chooks will be farmed out to friends in Canberra. Jasper the sly cat and Abby the ditzy labrador will lodge temporarily in the capital before a return to sunny Brisbane.

02-07-2010, 09:57 PM
Go herehttp://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/07/02/round-13-western-bulldogs-vs-someone-or-other/

02-07-2010, 11:24 PM
Go here SPACE http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/07/02/round-13-western-bulldogs-vs-someone-or-other/

Your timing couldn't be worse, along with your spelling.

Don't mind me, I have to vent on someone. :(

Oh, and Julia Gillard is not the number one ticket holder, fyi.

04-07-2010, 01:23 PM
http://pinstripebindi.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/haha.jpg

I'm funny!

06-07-2010, 12:59 AM
ah that last window. Poignant and funny at the same time. Nicole Riewoldt. That's what we should call her.
I wonder if Cereal Rioli will make an appearance in this weeks catoon. I'm looking forward to this weeks installment. Unlike this weeks game if it goes the way Friday did.

In reference to Carlton I hope Julia neever makes a "Juddster - Ruddster" call. I think that's where he got it all wrong.

10-07-2010, 10:36 AM
OK here is round 14 - no whinging from you people this week

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/07/10/australia-to-declare-war-on-bali-we-need-their-water-and-their-shitty-wifi-also-known-as-round-14/

10-07-2010, 11:17 AM
Poor Katut

10-07-2010, 03:37 PM
FirstDog, I think you have summed up the feelings of most of us with your latest offering! I am hopeful you are able to produce a much more smiley 'toon next week after we flog the bluebaggers! ;)

10-07-2010, 05:49 PM
Haha brilliant FDOTM. Best one of the year for mine!!

11-07-2010, 12:10 PM
Perfect facial expressions for angry at footy drunk, I had my wife asking me what was so funny as I was reading it. Well played again First Dog

11-07-2010, 01:26 PM
That bloody traitorous mojo :mad:. Have Hawthorn stolen it??

Nice work, FDOTM.

11-07-2010, 01:37 PM
Arak. Dangerous stuff! Seem to recall 10 people died in Bali last year drinking that stuff. Go easy First dog!

23-07-2010, 02:51 PM
http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii283/brightblue462/simpsons_angry_mob2.png

what he said.... :)

23-07-2010, 03:41 PM
For this weeks cartoon - Megan akermanis is a speech pathologist and her husband is a pathalogical speaker... you should be able to do something with that!

23-07-2010, 06:38 PM
How about reprising that magnificent we-knew-FDOTM-before-he-was-famous cartoon of Smorgo giving Rocket a birthday present of Aka? that was a classic - its still on our fridge. And you wouldn't have to do any work to get it out. :D

25-07-2010, 07:07 PM
Emergency Cartoon

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/07/25/this-just-in-special-edition-western-bulldogs-cartoon/

25-07-2010, 08:06 PM
Emergency Cartoon

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/07/25/this-just-in-special-edition-western-bulldogs-cartoon/

Hooray

Where do i buy the dont blame me t-shirt

26-07-2010, 12:23 PM
LOVE IT. Thanks FDOTM!! :)

26-07-2010, 02:23 PM
Hooray

Oh yeah, I think I want one of those too!

Great cartoon FirstDog - love it and thanks for the smiles:D

26-07-2010, 02:28 PM
The People's Beard Party?

I'll vote for that!

26-07-2010, 04:19 PM
Emergency Cartoon

nice work FD. captures the grin-and-bear-it mood....

27-07-2010, 10:27 AM
The first panel makes me chuckle, because of the look on akers face as he dubiously considers the 'Team'.

27-07-2010, 10:30 AM
Hooray

I'll settle for the bumper sticker :)

01-08-2010, 01:30 AM
Hello lovelies, please find cartoon attached.

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/08/01/western-bulldogs-rounds-15-and-16-interpreted/

01-08-2010, 10:24 AM
Once again nice work firstdog

Quite like the expression on a) top right hand bandicoot with the 'I'll take the ball over here thanks' & b) bottom left hand bandicoot with the 'ahhh..what do I do with this'

04-08-2010, 02:48 PM
Thanks FD. Positively balletic.

07-08-2010, 09:23 PM
Round 18's Home Cooked Elastic Wasted Fat Free cartoon

Is right here (http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/08/07/first-dogs-round-18-handknitted-western-bulldogs-cartoon/)

So dig in!

09-08-2010, 01:04 PM
What a waste of a perfectly good iPad (I'm guessing). And I don't recall Julia Goolia being nude and rude, but then again, I don't have the access to the PM that you clearly have, FD.

;)

10-08-2010, 01:58 PM
Slugs, how apt.

15-08-2010, 05:04 PM
Here you are. After a performance last night, I think we all need a little something to cheer us up. If anyone has anything please let me know.

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/2010/08/15/western-bulldogs-cartoons-for-rounds-19-and-20/

15-08-2010, 05:24 PM
Thanks FirstDog, yes, I sure do need a laugh today! I toughed it out at the game last night until 20 minutes into the last quarter, but I'm not sure it was a wise thing to do! The Zimmerman wig was a picture on you..:D

15-08-2010, 05:28 PM
Hahahahahahaahh round 19's cartoon is the best thing ever.

15-08-2010, 06:16 PM
I loved Round 19's cartoon.

Round 20's cartoon made me cry.

Almost as much as the Round 20 game.

16-08-2010, 11:50 PM
You're a champion Firstdog. Bringing us some happiness in these times of sourness and what seems as dark brooding weather. Another great installment. That Ipad no doubt will be drawing happier things in weeks to come.

05-09-2010, 08:12 PM
I did another cartoon for a good cause so I hope people don't mind if I mention the dark side.

http://blogs.crikey.com.au/sports/files/2010/09/CallToArmsLarge.jpg

20-09-2010, 10:35 AM
No wonder we haven't seen anything from First Dog for a while, he's had more important things to worry about, like politics.

uGlcRmxywWc